February
28

U-pie problems?

Posted In: HYIPs by Jose

Here you can read about one member having problems with U-pie and what Voltaire (Admin) answered her.

If this is true, how can an Admin punish some of his clients when she requests the right to receive a withdrawal? lol

“I am incredibly disgusted with you. I can’t believe that you would go posting such negative things all over. Because of this, your withdrawal has been given an additional minimum 7 days holding period as a punishment.” (Voltaire)

She is only requesting a withdrawal and now she is punished!

Remember that U-pie claims that all members can request a withdrawal anytime and they will receive it in a term of 3 days and she did not received her own money after 6 days waiting…

“If I see a single negative post, rating, or anything on any forum your investments will be confiscated entirely. Shut up and receive your money or have me keep it for you being an idiot. It really is up to you” (Voltaire in another email).

0
February
28

News about Swishcash

Posted In: HYIPs by Jose

It seems that these possible scammers were arrested. But if they were the Admins, how is it possible that the program continue?.

Source: ponziscams

0
February
18

U-PIE: Lying in its banner?

Posted In: HYIPs by Jose

This program is being promoted in many forums and blogs, and its banner shows:

DD verified

I read about this program in levaz Forum for the first time. Even levaz met the Administrator of this program (Voltaire) in person. Voltaire promised to send his documents to levaz to finish the DD and then… you know… nothing at all.

DD verified?, where?
0,5% to 3% daily? hmmm… be carefull!
It would be interesting to get a proof that they are really trading.

You can also read this article and make your own opinion.

0
February
17

Source: http://dollarsblog.com/blog/?p=75

The HYIP Swisscash’s domain Swisscash.biz has been reported on the forums to have been hacked and contain the virus: 9129837. I don’t know if it actually contains the virus but thats what they said in the forums. So please avoid the old domain. The new domain is at Swisscash.net

Be carefull and do your own investigation. Perhaps this new website is not the real one, as you know there are many scammers in forums.

If you are into this HYIP email them to know the truth.

2
February
16

Be carefull with these HYIPs (as you know Eutradelt dissapeared yet).

I recommend you to read the investigation from Ponziscams website about them:

http://www.ponziscams.com/opentrade-is-ran-by-eutradeltd/

http://www.ponziscams.com/troybank-eutradeltd-and-opentrade-same-server-host/

And you can also read here what they have discovered about Troybank using the waybackmachine tool/website:They have not been running online for over 10 years :D

0
February
15

E-golddailypro problems

Posted In: HYIPs by Jose

I think that this program is clearly a ponzi (1% to 1,5% daily in forex??) :D
Now they are telling all members that their money is frozen in banks, e-gold, forex platform, moneygram, western union… it seems the old story :D

They claim to solve the program through another company and telling members to wait until the situation is finished.

Does somebody believe that?. Has some member checked all that information?.

All members deserve many more information, and of course they should ask for bank details, forex statements, screenshots… and a proof that all that they say is true.

0