Changes in Life-Holdings
As you know the last week (june 16th) the profit was 0% in life-holdings because Dan had not received the funds and there are many problems with exchangers now. He also has some problems with his bank:
Hello,
I made a small profit this week, but I still haven’t received the funds so I can actually make the payments. The profits will be rolled over and I will make payments when the exchanges are completed.
I will write a more complete update first thing on Monday morning.
Regards,
Dan
Nothing new right now, but I can tell I will be making immediate changes - to be announced this week - to the payment schedule in order to avoid future delays and problems with the transfers I have to do to bring the profits online and pay all of you.
I’m also looking into some offshore options so I can accept and make payments via wire transfers in the near future.
One more thing, I want to thank you ALL for your patience with me, I am very grateful to see so much support right now. Thank you.
Regards,
Dan
Now you can add the problems he is suffering with the hosting and sometimes the website is off line. We all hope that Dan can resolve these problems with success. It’s great that he thinks in an offshore solution to avoid these problems with e-currencies and it’s also the best option to send and receive funds by wire transfer.
We’ll wait the new updates.








I cant believe what im seeing!
I purchased a bad php site at: getaphpsite.com
not to long ago and did’t think much of it
because i’ve been rept-off before but something
in the back of my mined was telling me to check
into it.
So I checked the Whois Data Base for getaphpsite.com
and came up with this address:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732 Westchester, CA 90045 US
So I typed it into Google & Yahoo Search
and I can’t believe the Bull Crap I’ve been
seeing.
I even tryed to call the Number it offered in
the Whois Data Base But No Luck!
I have visited over 30 websites with this address
and each one has a deffrent Name for the Admin!
So just what is going on and the only reason I
ask this is because almost every site I visit
they seem to Owe People Money!
Including Me!
These People have some real bad luck for a long
time now or it a Family Scandal I just don’t know?
Would the Admin’s of this Website Like to give us
some feedback on this?
Family Scandal: what do you mean? I don’t understand your comment. Is this another type of scam or what?
Olga…
I was impressed by your site and offerings. I was looking at some of the articles and it really impressed me. All I can say is congratulations on creating this site and what took you so long? I look forward to returning….
Thanks a lot Olga