June
19

Updates from itrade4u

Posted In: HYIPs, News by Jose

Red Flags or DDOS attacks?

From old updates to new ones:

Dear Investors,

Here is what the technicians at the datacenter told, about 8 hours ago:

“This is a service-based (http) attack that uses 10.000+ drones average and keeps adding/removing IPs, having over 60.000+ IPs involved. Even though it’s not using a lot of bandwidth (less than 5 Mbps), it sends 9000 http requests/second to your webserver overloading.”

I do not understand all but 9000 HTTP requests a second is a lot

Technicians are still working on the case. In the same time, my brother is working hard too to setup the “secret” server. The domain name will change, and the access will be restricted to active Investors. Please understand that I can not give any information about it now, as it is probable that the people who attack the server are also reading THIS email!

I will keep you informed, anyway! I will begin by remove from my email database all addresses of people who have a null balance in my program, as all addresses that I can identify of monitor sites. It means that the next mailings will be received only by ACTIVE Investors.

Be sure that the program will continue, and that nobody won’t lose one cent!

Thank you for your patience,

Liz Waren

Dear Members!

Well I had to take drastic decisions, as the technical staff cannot
block the attacks; they thought it would be good about 4 hours ago, but
attacks came back stronger.

In contact with my brother who is developing the new “secret site”, I
decided to not bring back the itrade4u.biz domain immediately, but to
wait the “secret site” to be ready. It will open, I can announce you with
100% certitude, on Monday June 18th. The domain names have been
purchased, 2 dedicated servers have been booked, and my brother promised me to
complete the job before Monday. So on Monday, my program will be back
online.

Each Investor who has a balance of at least $10 will receive an email
with the server address, and a new password to enter. This new password
will be only to enter, the current password will be used to manage the
account as earlier.

Each Investor who has a balance less than $10 will receive a full
refund by e-gold before Monday. If he wants to join the new site, he will
have to immediately send at least $10 by e-gold. He will then receive the
details as told above.

Each Member who has a null balance will not receive any detail, and his
itrade4u account will be deleted. All accounts identified as being
owned by monitoring sites will also be deleted.

I will not accept new Investors until the end of June. After, new
Investors will be welcome only if they are introduced by a current active
Investor.

Members who have a positive balance and who did NOT receive my email on
SUNDAY evening, please email me at liz.waren_AT_gmail_DOT_com ON SUNDAY
EVENING OR LATER (NOT EARLIER!) with your itrade4u Login and account
number (e-gold or e-bullion). Emails on this topic BEFORE SUNDAY EVENING
will be deleted.

Members who entered false email addresses, sorry but you will have to
wait the middle of next week to get your access to the new site.

In the new site, e-gold and e-bullion investments will be managed in
the same way, with variable compounding rate and automatic daily
payments. The forum will be here too as earlier, Members will be automatically
registered. The Support Center will be back too of course.

The attacks make trouble only on the http connections. I have full
access to the files, and the daily profit of Thursday and Friday has been
credited to your accounts.

All pending payments are going to be processed before Monday, the only
problem is that as http://itrade4u.biz is not available, the e-gold
website that sends automatic messages to update your account after each
payments, cannot do it. It means that payments must be done manually as
the update of accounts. For this reason too, the automatic daily
payments will not be processed on Thursday and Friday, all accounts have been
put in 100% compounding.

ALL operations will be resumed normally on Monday.

All pending payments by bank transfer were sent and should all arrive
on Friday. If you submitted a payment by BANK TRANSFER (and only) and
you didn’t receive it on Friday evening, please email me at
liz.waren_AT_gmail_DOTcom. Please ONLY for pending payments by BANK TRANSFER!!!

Well it is nothign to say how I feel at the same time sad AND confident
as things will be back quickly now. I apologize for this situation, I
made the error to believe that the hosting company was really able to
block attacks, they advertised on this topic and my brother elected it on
this point! Anyway we must now think positively, and I am very grateful
for your support, I could read a lot of messages by email, be sure I
appreciate your support!

Thank you, THANK YOU for your patience! We will soon be back together!

Sincerely,

Liz Waren

Dear Members and Investors,

Here are the replies to your questions; sorry that I cannot reply by email individually.

* Those of you who already sent a bank wire will of course automatically be added to the ACTIVE Members, even if their account had a null balance when the website came under attack.
* I have a lot of requests of people who want to join NOW, as they are afraid not to be accepted on the future website. I finally decided to accept them.

If you want to join now and invest by e-gold, send your initial investment to my account 3932680 and in the memo write your EMAIL ADDRESS. Nothing more, JUST your email address!

If you want to join now and invest by e-bullion, send your initial investment to my account C98925 and in the memo write your EMAIL ADDRESS. Nothing more, JUST your email address!

If you want to join now and invest by bank transfer, send your initial investment to the usual account, THEN email me with your full name and the amount sent.

In both cases, your account will be created on Monday or Tuesday and you will receive an email with the new website access details.
* About protection against attacks: The new 2 servers are hosted in a company that is a specialist of protection. FYI, the cost of hosting is more than $5000 by month, I was caught once with low-cost “protection services” that do not protect anything, I won’t do twice the same error.

* I received thousands of emails in my mailbox and it is a bit hard to filter them, between the advertising for scam-monitoring-sites, ads to buy Viagra online (yes, yes!), and YOUR messages. So please don’t blame me if I do not reply to you individually, I anyway read all your emails.
Thank you for your patience and support!

Sincerely,

Liz Waren

Dear Members,

I was told some hours ago that there are problems with the new domain at the datacenter in Central America. In fact the domain CAN open BUT the protection security system I asked to setup is not completely ready yet. That is why I asked to delay the re-opening of the domain, as I do not want to risk to get in trouble again with attacks if the protection system isn’t ready. I am sure you will understand this, better to wait maybe 24 hours more than to run now, and to be in trouble for one week more tomorrow or after tomorrow!

Be sure that I am also angry about this situation, but am sure that it will be fixed soon.

Thank you again for your patience,

Sincerely,

Liz Waren

Written by Jose Leon - Visit Website
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
9

9 Comments

So Liz Waren finally show her true face.

She is a he. No, she is a “it” or maybe a BITCH !!!

A SCAM from day ONE………

Hey do you have the address for her new site? I deleted the emails and is the new site up yet?

They shafted us good and proper.

I stick with the ones i got

Poor Michael,

We had been shafted and scammed and you are asking what is the new website address.

Are you serious or are you high on grass ? LOL !

Instead of waiting and hoping I have done some research on the Lady including her address. Who would be interested to make a notification at the Police of her home country? I think to succeed we have to group up to do this as a joint customers action.

Please let me know what you think about this?

my e mail is be-free-now@hotmail.com

Andrea

Dear Alex,

that is not the address we are talking about. You do not have to teach me anything.

[...] You can read the latest official update from Liz to members on NoPonzi: http://www.noponzi.com/?p=135 and the message that was on the defunct domain a few hours after it has been taken down: http://noponzi.com/?p=134 [...]

@ Andrea
Lovely Lady are you drunken?? Did you read the thread?
DAvid=Liz Waren ;David= Invex und Itrade4you scammers.